Prairie Lily Knitting

Classes

 

Fall/Winter 2019 -2020 Classes

 

Beginner Knitting (one-time course) $30 plus supplies

Thursday Jan 23, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Jan 27, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Feb 24, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm



Beginner Crochet (one-time course) $30 plus supplies

Monday Feb 3, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday Feb 10, 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm


 

Beginner Mittens Class (three-week course) $55 plus supplies

Wednesday Jan 29, Feb 5, 12- 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Monday March 2, 9, 16- 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm



Beginner Socks Class (three-week course) $55 plus supplies

Thursday Feb 6, 13, 20 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday March 4, 11, 18 -6:30 pm - 8:30 pm




Thrummed Mittens (three-week course) $55 plus supplies

Tuesday Jan 28, Feb 4 & 11- 6:30 pm - 8:30 
Tuesday Feb 25, March 3 & 10 - 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

 

 Supplies are at an additional cost.  Prices listed are class time only! 


Class Registration: 
Because we often have a waiting list for these classes, we require tuition to be paid in full when you register. You may register in person or over the phone with a credit card. All class registrations are plus GST.

Refund Policy:
Refunds will be offered only under the following conditions:
1. The class is canceled by the instructor.
2. If withdrawing from a class before it has started. You will be refunded only if there is a paid registrant to fill your vacancy.

No refunds are available for any reason once the class has started. The refund policy is strictly enforced so that we don't have to turn people away.

 

For more information, send us an e-mail by clicking here. 
3.235.107.209